SHYNE Membership Banner (7).png

"Divine Motherhood is the spiritual assignment of our times, and the call has never been more urgent."

-Iya Oloruntomi, SHYNE Founder

May2021 Group sans KH.JPG

Believe it or not, we chose our paths before coming to earth. That's right! We made clear agreements with our Creator and ancestors about what we were coming here to do, when and for how long. 

But what happens when life's circumstances impede our ability to remember, let alone fulfill those things? 

That's what SHYNE is for!

 

We exist so that every willing woman of the Diaspora has access to the tools, development and community she needs to support her in aligning with her highest consciousness/destiny, or what the Yoruba tradition refers to as 'Ori'. 

If you are seeking a space where love, healing, education and accountability meet sisterhood... you're in the right place! 

Join us for our quarterly

FREE Virtual Workshop...

Answering the Call of Our Times:
a SHYNE, Inc. Interest Experience

Quarter 1: Sunday, December 26, 2021
Quarter 2: Sunday, March 20, 2022
Quarter 3: Sunday, June 19, 2022
Quarter 4: Sunday, September 18, 2022
5pm EST || 4pm CST || 2pm PST

Connect with like-minded sisters, engage in a FREE workshop and learn more about our 2022 membership experience: classes, rituals, development programs and retreats. 

Apply below for our virtual interest meeting. You will receive next steps once your application is approved.

Thank you for your interest.

Kari talking w hands.jpg
IMG_9335.jpg
IMG_1848.JPG